Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2012

Sun 18 Mar, 15:00, Cup
U.17's v High Wycombe

U.17's v High Wycombe

5 years ago

By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Exmouth played host to High Wycombe on Mothering Sunday in the Semi Final of the area National cup, in front of a large crowd at the Imperial Ground.

Sat 3 Mar, 13:00, League
Colts v Brixham

Colts v Brixham

5 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth made the short journey down the coast to take on Brixham in an early ko.

February 2012

Sat 25 Feb, 14:30, League
Colts v Brixham

Colts v Brixham

5 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth took on Brixham at the imperial ground on Saturday in front of a large crowd due to no 1st team game and produced an excellent team performance. Brixham opened the scoring through their large forwards which their Fly Half converted. Exmouth soon r

Sat 18 Feb, 14:30, League
Colts v Torrington

Colts v Torrington

6 years ago

By Nigel Middleton

After 3 weeks off the colts took on Torrington at home and produce an excellent team performance.

November 2011

Sat 12 Nov, 14:30, League
colts v Sidmouth

colts v Sidmouth

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth travelled to Sidford to take on 2nd place Sidmouth on Saturday

October 2011

Sat 29 Oct, 14:30, League
colts v Topsham

colts v Topsham

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth colts were the only team at home

Sat 8 Oct, 14:30, League
Colts v Topsham

Colts v Topsham

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth Colts went to Topsham with only 15 players on Saturday and lost 34-14.

Sat 1 Oct, 14:30, League
Exmouth Colts 22 Sidmouth Colts 8

Exmouth Colts 22 Sidmouth Colts 8

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth played hosts to near neighbours Sidmouth,on a hot Saturday afternoon.

September 2011

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Colts 8 Chiefs 15

Colts 8 Chiefs 15

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth travelled the short distance to Sandy Park to take on The young Chiefs.

Sat 17 Sep, 14:30, League
Exmouth Colts 20 Crediton Colts 12

Exmouth Colts 20 Crediton Colts 12

6 years ago

By Mike Loaring

Exmouth came away from Crediton with a hard fought win.

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jan
h
Nomads XV Exeter Engineers
League 19:00
Sat 27 Jan
h
1st XV Newton Abbot
League 14:30
a
Nomads XV Topsham II
League 14:30
h
Colts XV Brixham RFC
League 14:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
1st XV Bournemouth
League TBC
a
2nd XV Clifton II
League TBC
h
Colts XV Tavistock
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors