Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC


Nomads Squad v Bideford 2nds

4 years ago By Robert Lowe

Nomads Squad v Bideford 2nds

Paul Flower
Richard Crellin
Grant Vaughan Atkins
Nick Smith
Martin Westaway
James Pallister
Mark Roach
Jamie Roach
Richard Guy
Lewis Davison
Dean Davis
Ricky Croal
Ty Tuckett
Alan Pyne
Lloyd Murrin
Dale Sleeman
Olly Sims
Richard Haynes (Captain)
Nick Wright
Luke Seymour

Updated 10:47 - 7 Sep 2013 by Robert Lowe

Where next?

Nomads v Withycombe 2nds Come along and watch our last game of the season v Withycombe 2nds a 1o'clock Kick off .Then watch our 1st team in their quest for promotion .
Nomads Squad v Tavistock 2nds Nomads Squad v Tavistock 2nds


Loading comments

Sat 20 Jan
Nomads XV South Molton II
League 14:30
Wed 24 Jan
Nomads XV Exeter Engineers
League 19:00
Sat 27 Jan
Nomads XV Topsham II
League 14:30

Team sponsors


Club sponsors