Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Cinderford III
94
0

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

50
7
Drybrook II
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Cinderford III
27
37
Drybrook II
7
52

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Cinderford III

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Cinderford III
Drybrook II
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Drybrook II

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Cinderford III

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Cinderford III

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

10
22
Drybrook II

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Drybrook II
Cinderford III

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Drybrook II
Cinderford III

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Cinderford III
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Cinderford III

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Drybrook II

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Cinderford III
Drybrook II

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Cinderford III
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Cinderford III
Drybrook II

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Drybrook II

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Cinderford III

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Cinderford III
Drybrook II

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Cinderford III
Drybrook II

Sat 28 Apr 00:00

Drybrook II

Sat 28 Apr 14:30

Cinderford III

Sat 28 Apr 00:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors