Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 3 Apr, 11:00, League
Exeter 5 - 24 Exmouth

Exeter 5 - 24 Exmouth

2 years ago

By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Important league points secured

March 2016

Thu 24 Mar, 19:30, Cup
Exmouth v Ivybridge U16 Devon Cup Semi Final

Exmouth v Ivybridge U16 Devon Cup Semi Final

2 years ago

By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Exmouth win a tense battle

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Devon Cup Quarter Final

Devon Cup Quarter Final

2 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Exmouths fitness prevailed

Sun 17 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Launceston U16's vs Exmouth U16's

Launceston U16's vs Exmouth U16's

2 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Launceston take an early lead!!!!!!9

February 2016

Sun 28 Feb, 10:30, League
Under 16s (Boys) v Topsham

Under 16s (Boys) v Topsham

2 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Fishermans cup clash

Sun 21 Feb, 11:00, League
Exmouth U16 v Kingsbridge U16

Exmouth U16 v Kingsbridge U16

2 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Coach Justice was pleased with the effort from all his players

November 2015

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, League
Ex vs Kingsbridge

Ex vs Kingsbridge

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Outstanding team performance

Sun 8 Nov, 11:00, League
Under 16s (Boys) v Kingsbridge

Under 16s (Boys) v Kingsbridge

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Away win for Exmouth

October 2015

Sun 11 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Under 16s (Boys) v Newton Abbott

Under 16s (Boys) v Newton Abbott

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Cup win for Exmouth

Sun 4 Oct, 11:30, Friendly
U16's vs Taunton

U16's vs Taunton

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

Binky waeves thought Taunton defence!!

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
U16's vs Barnstaple

U16's vs Barnstaple

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

U16's battled to the end!!!

Sun 20 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 16s (Boys) v Sidmouth

Under 16s (Boys) v Sidmouth

3 years ago

By Joe Cooke

1st league win for U16's!!!!!

Sun 6 Sep, 12:00, Friendly
Exmouth U16s 38 - 0 Launceston

Exmouth U16s 38 - 0 Launceston

3 years ago

By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Exmouth work hard in defence to keep the clean sheet

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
Colts XV Exmouth Colts
Friendly 13:00
h
1st XV Drybrook
League 14:00
h
2nd XV Taunton II
Friendly 14:30
Sat 22 Dec
h
Colts XV Tiverton Colts
League 14:00
h
Colts XV Honiton Colts
League 14:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors