1st xv to play Bridgwater (Home)

4 years ago By Jon Hill

The following squad has been selected to play Bridgwater this weekend:


1. George Savage
2. Lloyd Morgan
3. Nigel Berry
4. Ross Morshead
5. Jack Westlake
6. Phil Kay
7. Dave Bargent
8. Dave Kimberley
9. Matt Garner
10. Andrew Powell
11. Jack Downie
12. Mark Wathes
13. Paul Morgan
14. Tom Elliott
15. Jon Fabian

16. Mike Wilson
17. Dale Sleeman
18. Adam Garner

Players to meet at 1.10pm for a 2.30pm Kick Off

Players Unavailable:
Paul Flower (Prop)
Will Norton (Prop) England Colleges Duty
Adam Hooper (Hooker)
Shane Cooper (prop)
Bob Armstrong (Second Row)
Stuart Lowe (Second Row)
Milo Reynolds (Second/Back Row)
Adam Wylie (Second/Back Row)
Ben King (Back Row) England Colleges Duty
Garry Hooper (Scrum Half)
George Meadows (Fly Half) England Colleges Duty




Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments
Fri 12 Aug
1st XV Launceston
Pre-season 19:00
Sat 20 Aug
Pre-season 14:30
Wed 24 Aug
Pre-season 19:00

Team sponsors


Club sponsors