1st xv v Weston Super Mare (a) Sat 10th March

5 years ago By Jon Hill

The following squad has been selected to play Weston (a) tomorrow:

1. George Savage
2. Mike Wilson
3. Nigel Berry
4. Jack Westlake
5. Stuart Lowe
6. Adam Wylie
7. Will Hodgetts
8. Dave Kimberley (Captain)
9. Adam Garner
10. Andrew Powell
11. Jack Downie
12. Jordan Kelly
13. Paul Morgan
14. Tom Elliot
15. Jon Fabian

16. Lloyd Morgan
17. Bob Armstrong
18. Tom Kill

Players to meet at 12 noon ERFC, OR 12.20 at Bishop Fleming

Players Unavailable:

Shane Cooper (prop) (Long term illness)
Will Norton (prop) England Colleges
Ben King (back row) England Colleges
Ross Morshead (back row) Knee
Dave Bargent (Back Row) (Poisoning!)
Matt Garner (9) Holiday
George Meadows (10) England Colleges



Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments
Fri 11 Aug
1st XV Okehampton
Pre-season 19:15
Thu 24 Aug
Pre-season 18:45
Sat 2 Sep
1st XV Lydney
League 14:30

Team sponsors


Club sponsors