Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off

4 years ago By Jon Hill

Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round

The following squad has been selected to play Newton Abbot, at home, this Saturday in the Devon Cup Final (3pm Kick Off):

Squad for Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final

1. George Savage
2. Tom Emery
3. Nigel Berry
4. Chris Bentley
5. Jack Fahy/Ollie Pyne
6. James Harris
7. Dave Bargent
8. Ross Morshead (c)
9. Garry Hooper
10. George Meadows
11. Richard Bright
12. Ali Hill
13. Mark Wathes
14. Matt Ryan
15. Alex Brown

Reps From:
16. Luke Chapman
17. Joe Brooks
18. Dan Pullinger
19. Stuart Lowe
20. Ollie Pyne/Jack Pyne
21. Todd Lowry
22. Chris Swash
23. Alex Goldman
24. Matt Harris
25. Brad Cooke

Players are to meet at 1.30pm for a 3pm kick off

Physio's and Doctor available from 1pm

Players to arrive in ERFC pre game stash

Smart Post Game Attire for after



Where next?

1st xv v Chinnor (away) Sat 26th April 3pm Ko Ross Morshead aka 'the moose' returns to the starting line up after an impressive performance off the bench last week.


Loading comments

Sat 26 Jan
1st XV Maidenhead
League TBC
Sat 9 Feb
1st XV Newton Abbot
League 14:00
Sat 16 Feb
1st XV Old Patesians
League TBC

Team sponsors


Club sponsors