Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC


1st xv v Malvern (h) Sat 20th April

4 years ago By Jon Hill

The following squad has been selected to play Malvern (h) this Saturday (2.30pm kick off): This represents 10 changes (one positional) from the side that beat Newton Abbot in the Devon Cup semi Final on Tuesday:

1. Lloyd Morgan
2. Mike Wilson
3. Shane Cooper
4. Jack Fahy
5. Bob Armstrong
6. Ross Morshead (capt)
7. Dave Bargent
8. Dave Kimberley
9. Garry Hooper
10. Andrew Powell
11. Tom Kill
12. Mark Wathes
13. Paul Morgan
14. Matt Ryan
15. Jon Fabian

16. George Savage
17. Jack Madge
18. Stuart Lowe

Players are to meet at 12.50pm for a 2.30pm kick off

Players to arrive in ERFC pre game stash

Post game attire for afters



Updated 21:29 - 18 Apr 2013 by Jon Hill

Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments

Sat 24 Mar
1st XV Cleve
League 14:30
Sat 31 Mar
1st XV Camborne
League 14:30
Sat 7 Apr
League 14:30

Team sponsors


Club sponsors