Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


1st xv v Maidenhead (away) Sat 13th April

5 years ago By Jon Hill

The following 1st xv has been selected to play Maidenhead (away) this Satursday (3pm kick off):

1. Lloyd Morgan
2. Mike Wilson
3. Jack Madge
4. Jack Fahy
5. Bob Armstrong
6. Ross Morshead (capt)
7. Dave Bargent
8. Dave Kimberley
9. Garry Hooper
10. Andrew Powell
11. Tom Kill
12. Mark Wathes
13. Paul Morgan
14. Matt Ryan
15. Jon Fabian

16. George Savage
17. Will Hodgetts
18. Matt Garner

Players are to meet at 9.45am at ERFC or 10.05 at Bishop Fleming

Players are to travel in ERFC pre game attire, and have smart ERFC post game attire for after the match



Updated 09:52 - 12 Apr 2013 by Jon Hill

Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments

Sat 29 Sep
1st XV Ivybridge
League 14:30
Sat 6 Oct
1st XV Maidenhead
League 14:30
Sat 20 Oct
1st XV Newton Abbot
League TBC

Team sponsors


Club sponsors