Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


1st xv v Hartpury College (h) Sat 19th April, 2.30pm Ko

4 years ago By Jon Hill

Back rower Dave Bargent continues as Captain on the back of last weeks victory. Matt Ryan deputises at 9 with Garry Hooper and Lloyd Watkins injured.

The following squad has been selected to play against Hartpury College RFC this weekend, at home, 2.30pm Kick Off:

1. George Savage
2. Joe Brooks
3. Nigel Berry
4. Jack Fahy
5. Ollie Pyne
6. James Harris
7. Dave Bargent (Captain)
8. Todd Lowry
9. Matt Ryan
10. George Meadows
11. Richard Bright
12. Chris Swash
13. Mark Wathes
14. Alex Brown
15. Richard Cadywould

16. Luke Chapman
17. Tom Emery
18. Dan Pullinger
19. Ross Morshead
20. Alex Goldman

Players are to meet no later than 1pm for a 2.30pm kick off

Players are to arrive in pre game ERFC Stash

Smart post game attire for after

All players are required to stay till at least 5.30pm in the clubhouse post game.



Where next?

1st xv v Southend (home) Sat 12th April, 2.30pm Ko Back Rower Dave Bargent captains the side in the absence of 'the Moose' this weekend, who is injured (antler)....
1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments

Sat 26 Jan
1st XV Maidenhead
League TBC
Sat 9 Feb
1st XV Newton Abbot
League 14:00
Sat 16 Feb
1st XV Old Patesians
League TBC

Team sponsors


Club sponsors