Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


1st xv v Dorking (h) Sat 27th April

5 years ago By Jon Hill

The following squad has been selected to play against Dorking (h) this Saturday (2.30pm kick off):

1. Lloyd Morgan
2. Mike Wilson
3. Shane Cooper
4. Jack Fahy
5. Bob Armstrong
6. Ross Morshead (capt)
7. Dave Bargent
8. Dave Kimberley
9. Garry Hooper
10. Andrew Powell
11. Tom Kill
12. Mark Wathes
13. Paul Morgan
14. Matt Ryan
15. Jon Fabian

16. George Savage
17. Jack Madge
18. Stuart Lowe
19. James Harris

Players are to meet at 1pm for a 2.30pm kick off

Players to arrive in ERFC pre game attire

Players to wear smart post game attire for afterwards



Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments

Sat 22 Sep
League 14:30
Sat 29 Sep
1st XV Ivybridge
League 14:30
Sat 6 Oct
1st XV Maidenhead
League 14:30

Team sponsors


Club sponsors