Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2009

Sat 5 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
19
3

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

0
10
Cleve
Taunton
19
5
Coney Hill
13
22
Old Patesians
Bournemouth
24
26
20
14
Maidenhead
20
20
Chippenham

Sat 12 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
10
17
Bournemouth

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Chippenham
24
41
38
30
Maidenhead
Old Patesians
48
12
19
45
Coney Hill
Cleve
8
18
Taunton

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Bournemouth
20
20
Coney Hill
7
12
Cleve
Maidenhead
15
55
Old Patesians
44
29
Barnstaple
Taunton
88
0
Chippenham

Sat 26 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
17
22

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Chippenham
27
16
Coney Hill
12
41
Taunton
Bournemouth
37
8
10
36
Old Patesians
34
22
Maidenhead
October 2009

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

28
22
Chippenham
Maidenhead
12
13
Cleve
Old Patesians
29
14
42
21
Bournemouth
Taunton
34
3
Barnstaple
Coney Hill
6
12

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Barnstaple
25
15
Coney Hill
Chippenham
36
20
Maidenhead
Bournemouth
8
29
Taunton
Cleve
3
14
Old Patesians

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

26
21
Barnstaple
Maidenhead
17
52
Old Patesians
76
7
Chippenham
Taunton
43
23
Coney Hill
20
14
Bournemouth

Sat 24 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
36
14
Maidenhead

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Chippenham
24
31
7
25
Old Patesians
23
45
Cleve
Bournemouth
39
21
0
15
Coney Hill
17
50
Taunton

Sat 31 Oct 14:30

Cleve
13
14
Chippenham
Coney Hill
27
16
Taunton
32
13
Old Patesians
39
12
Barnstaple
Maidenhead
27
34
Bournemouth
November 2009

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

Taunton
52
3
Coney Hill
27
11
Cleve
Barnstaple
19
19
Bournemouth
14
13
Old Patesians
34
17
Chippenham
36
5
Maidenhead

Sat 14 Nov 14:30

Old Patesians
27
0
5
5
Bournemouth
Cleve
22
16
Barnstaple
Coney Hill
27
18
6
18
Taunton
Chippenham
0
24
Maidenhead
10
38

Sat 28 Nov 14:30

Barnstaple
25
16
Chippenham
Taunton
28
3
Maidenhead
Coney Hill
23
13
Bournemouth
10
3
Cleve
15
19
Old Patesians
December 2009

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

Cleve
12
0
Chippenham
0
38
Bournemouth
43
15
Barnstaple
Maidenhead
18
25
Coney Hill
Old Patesians
0
14
Taunton

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

Maidenhead
0
10
29
21
Chippenham
Bournemouth
5
16
Barnstaple
6
21
Old Patesians
Coney Hill
27
22
Taunton
17
3
Cleve

Sat 19 Dec 14:30

Chippenham
7
47
Taunton
13
10
Bournemouth
January 2010

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
16
25
Taunton
Chippenham
10
24
Bournemouth
11
0
22
36
Old Patesians
Cleve
23
3
Maidenhead

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Coney Hill
34
12
Barnstaple
Taunton
34
27
Bournemouth
Old Patesians
28
15
Cleve
Maidenhead
23
21
Chippenham

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
17
22
Chippenham
3
55
Old Patesians
43
14
Maidenhead
Bournemouth
23
22
Coney Hill
10
47
Taunton
February 2010

Sat 6 Feb 14:30

Cleve
28
0
Coney Hill
Barnstaple
31
10
Old Patesians
46
5
Maidenhead
Taunton
32
10

Sat 13 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead
17
41
Barnstaple
17
21
Bournemouth
Coney Hill
51
17
69
19
Chippenham
Old Patesians
3
44
Taunton
16
0
Cleve
18
18

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

Barnstaple
21
20
Old Patesians
Chippenham
11
30
Cleve
9
58
Taunton
Bournemouth
71
0
Maidenhead
21
17
Coney Hill

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

Sat 27 Feb 14:30

Coney Hill
W
L
Chippenham
Maidenhead
7
54
31
58
Bournemouth
16
10
Barnstaple
Old Patesians
32
0
March 2010

Sat 6 Mar 14:30

Old Patesians
16
15
Bournemouth
Maidenhead
12
30
Chippenham
20
14
Cleve
16
24
Coney Hill
21
34
Taunton
26
3
Barnstaple

Sat 13 Mar 14:30

12
23
Coney Hill
5
17
Old Patesians
Bournemouth
12
16
Barnstaple
20
29
Cleve
32
13
Chippenham
Taunton
24
20
62
8
Maidenhead

Sat 20 Mar 14:30

Old Patesians
22
12
Maidenhead
15
26
Taunton
Chippenham
10
6
Barnstaple
Cleve
8
19
Bournemouth

Sat 20 Mar 15:00

21
15
Coney Hill

Sat 27 Mar 14:30

46
8
Coney Hill
April 2010

Sat 3 Apr 14:30

Barnstaple
21
33
Taunton
7
8
Old Patesians
Coney Hill
24
14
Maidenhead
Bournemouth
53
7
Chippenham
24
22
Cleve

Sat 10 Apr 14:30

25
27
Barnstaple

Sat 10 Apr 15:00

20
7
Taunton
Old Patesians
24
19
Coney Hill
Maidenhead
29
31
23
12
Bournemouth
Chippenham
63
0
Cleve
20
10

Sat 17 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors