Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2009

Sat 5 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
19
3

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Bournemouth
24
26
Coney Hill
13
22
Old Patesians
20
20
Chippenham
0
10
Cleve
Taunton
19
5
20
14
Maidenhead

Sat 12 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
10
17
Bournemouth

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Chippenham
24
41
Cleve
8
18
Taunton
38
30
Maidenhead
Old Patesians
48
12
19
45
Coney Hill

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Bournemouth
20
20
Coney Hill
7
12
Cleve
Maidenhead
15
55
Old Patesians
44
29
Barnstaple
Taunton
88
0
Chippenham

Sat 26 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
17
22

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Bournemouth
37
8
12
41
Taunton
Chippenham
27
16
Coney Hill
10
36
Old Patesians
34
22
Maidenhead
October 2009

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Coney Hill
6
12
Maidenhead
12
13
Cleve
Old Patesians
29
14
42
21
Bournemouth
Taunton
34
3
Barnstaple
28
22
Chippenham

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Barnstaple
25
15
Coney Hill
Bournemouth
8
29
Taunton
Chippenham
36
20
Maidenhead
Cleve
3
14
Old Patesians

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

Coney Hill
20
14
Bournemouth
Maidenhead
17
52
Old Patesians
76
7
Chippenham
Taunton
43
23
26
21
Barnstaple

Sat 24 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
36
14
Maidenhead

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Bournemouth
39
21
7
25
Old Patesians
Chippenham
24
31
23
45
Cleve
0
15
Coney Hill
17
50
Taunton

Sat 31 Oct 14:30

Cleve
13
14
Chippenham
Coney Hill
27
16
Maidenhead
27
34
Bournemouth
Old Patesians
39
12
Barnstaple
Taunton
32
13
November 2009

Sat 7 Nov 14:30

Barnstaple
19
19
Bournemouth
14
13
Old Patesians
27
11
Cleve
34
17
Chippenham
36
5
Maidenhead
Taunton
52
3
Coney Hill

Sat 14 Nov 14:30

Chippenham
0
24
Cleve
22
16
Barnstaple
Coney Hill
27
18
Maidenhead
10
38
Old Patesians
27
0
5
5
Bournemouth
6
18
Taunton

Sat 28 Nov 14:30

Barnstaple
25
16
Chippenham
Bournemouth
10
3
Cleve
Coney Hill
23
13
15
19
Old Patesians
Taunton
28
3
Maidenhead
December 2009

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

43
15
Barnstaple
Chippenham
0
38
Bournemouth
Cleve
12
0
Maidenhead
18
25
Coney Hill
Old Patesians
0
14
Taunton

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

Bournemouth
5
16
Barnstaple
Coney Hill
27
22
Maidenhead
0
10

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

29
21
Chippenham
Taunton
17
3
Cleve
6
21
Old Patesians

Sat 19 Dec 14:30

Chippenham
7
47
Taunton
13
10
Bournemouth
January 2010

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
16
25
Taunton
Bournemouth
11
0
Chippenham
10
24
Cleve
23
3
Maidenhead
22
36
Old Patesians

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Coney Hill
34
12
Barnstaple
Maidenhead
23
21
Chippenham
Old Patesians
28
15
Cleve
Taunton
34
27
Bournemouth

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
17
22
Bournemouth
23
22
Coney Hill
43
14
Maidenhead
Chippenham
3
55
Old Patesians
10
47
Taunton
February 2010

Sat 6 Feb 14:30

Barnstaple
31
10
Cleve
28
0
Coney Hill
Old Patesians
46
5
Maidenhead
Taunton
32
10

Sat 13 Feb 14:30

Cleve
18
18
Coney Hill
51
17
Maidenhead
17
41
Barnstaple
Old Patesians
3
44
69
19
Chippenham
Taunton
16
0
17
21
Bournemouth

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

Barnstaple
21
20
Old Patesians
Bournemouth
71
0
Maidenhead
Chippenham
11
30
Cleve
9
58
Taunton
21
17
Coney Hill

Sat 27 Feb 14:30

Coney Hill
W
L
Chippenham
Maidenhead
7
54
Old Patesians
32
0
31
58
Bournemouth
16
10
Barnstaple

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

March 2010

Sat 6 Mar 14:30

Chippenham
20
14
Cleve
16
24
Coney Hill
21
34
Taunton
Maidenhead
12
30
Old Patesians
16
15
Bournemouth
26
3
Barnstaple

Sat 13 Mar 14:30

Barnstaple
20
29
Cleve
Bournemouth
12
16
32
13
Chippenham
12
23
Coney Hill
5
17
Old Patesians
62
8
Maidenhead
Taunton
24
20

Sat 20 Mar 14:30

Chippenham
10
6
Barnstaple
Cleve
8
19
Bournemouth
Maidenhead
15
26
Taunton
Old Patesians
22
12

Sat 20 Mar 15:00

21
15
Coney Hill

Sat 27 Mar 14:30

46
8
Coney Hill
April 2010

Sat 3 Apr 14:30

Barnstaple
21
33
Bournemouth
53
7
Chippenham
Coney Hill
24
14
Maidenhead
24
22
Cleve
Taunton
7
8
Old Patesians

Sat 10 Apr 15:00

23
12
Bournemouth
Chippenham
63
0
Cleve
20
10

Sat 10 Apr 14:30

25
27
Barnstaple

Sat 10 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead
29
31
Old Patesians
24
19
Coney Hill
20
7
Taunton

Sat 17 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors