Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

30
27
Maidenhead

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

39
5
Lydney

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead
41
39
23
7
Lydney

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

44
24
Maidenhead

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Lydney
10
19

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

38
26
Lydney
Maidenhead
45
33

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Lydney
38
29
Maidenhead
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

29
15
Lydney

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead
26
20

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

10
27
Maidenhead

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Lydney
7
11

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

31
20
Lydney

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

39
15
Maidenhead

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Lydney
18
31

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Maidenhead
50
30

Fri 10 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:15

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

63
28
Maidenhead
54
17
Lydney

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Lydney
31
20

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Maidenhead
52
30
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

25
28
Maidenhead

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

27
20
Lydney

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Lydney
19
31
Maidenhead
70
26

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

44
33
Maidenhead

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Lydney
21
23

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 14:30

39
14
Lydney

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Maidenhead
15
12

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

30
24
Maidenhead

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Lydney
43
22

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Maidenhead
27
21
Lydney

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

P
P
Maidenhead

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Lydney
24
0
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Maidenhead
38
21

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

P
P
Lydney

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

28
7
Lydney

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Lydney
47
24

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead
22
51

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

49
24
Maidenhead
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 14:15

P
P
Lydney

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

P
P
Maidenhead

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Lydney
14
20

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Maidenhead
46
36

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 14:15

38
12
Lydney

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

6
0
Maidenhead

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 17 Mar 13:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

24
21
Maidenhead

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

21
0
Lydney

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 31 Mar 14:30

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Lydney
29
36
Maidenhead
12
34

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

55
17
Lydney
45
17
Maidenhead

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Lydney
34
18

Sat 21 Apr 13:00

Maidenhead
37
25

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Sat 28 Apr 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors