Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

Barnstaple
8
31
47
10
London Irish WG
Cinderford
14
7
Canterbury

Sat 3 Sep 14:30

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

Canterbury
15
17
25
31
Cinderford
London Irish WG
13
28
48
12
Barnstaple

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

Barnstaple
26
43
Canterbury
Cinderford
15
22

Sat 17 Sep 14:30

20
40
London Irish WG

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

Sat 17 Sep 14:30

Sat 24 Sep 14:30

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

76
5
Barnstaple
25
20
Canterbury
London Irish WG
31
17
21
15
Cinderford
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Barnstaple
24
22
39
15
London Irish WG
Canterbury
38
34
Cinderford
29
34

Sat 1 Oct 14:30

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Sat 1 Oct 14:30

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

London Irish WG
24
35
Cinderford

Sat 8 Oct 14:30

31
20
Barnstaple

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

30
12
Canterbury

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

Sat 15 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
8
47

Sat 15 Oct 14:00

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

Canterbury
22
25
Cinderford
30
23

Sat 15 Oct 14:30

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

38
17
London Irish WG

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Sat 22 Oct 14:30

38
20
Barnstaple

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

London Irish WG
34
29
Canterbury

Sat 22 Oct 14:30

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

54
11
Cinderford

Sat 29 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
9
8

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Sat 29 Oct 14:30

Canterbury
51
17

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Cinderford
9
26

Sat 29 Oct 14:30

27
15
London Irish WG

Sat 29 Oct 14:00

November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 14:30

24
24
Barnstaple

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

Sat 5 Nov 14:30

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

London Irish WG
31
36

Sat 5 Nov 14:00

41
22
Cinderford

Sat 5 Nov 14:30

26
34
Canterbury

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

Sat 12 Nov 14:00

Barnstaple
22
19

Sat 12 Nov 14:30

Sat 12 Nov 15:00

Canterbury
16
12

Sat 12 Nov 14:30

Cinderford
27
12
26
22
London Irish WG

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

22
22
Cinderford

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

33
27
Barnstaple

Sat 19 Nov 14:30

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

London Irish WG
24
49

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

27
31
Canterbury

Sat 19 Nov 14:30

Sat 26 Nov 14:30

Barnstaple
27
10
London Irish WG

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

Sat 26 Nov 14:30

Canterbury
48
38
Cinderford
29
26

Sat 26 Nov 16:30

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

8
38
Canterbury

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

Sat 3 Dec 14:30

Cinderford
29
10
Barnstaple

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

Sat 3 Dec 14:30

25
24
London Irish WG

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:30

Barnstaple
31
24

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:30

Canterbury
31
15

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

London Irish WG
29
21

Sat 10 Dec 14:30

25
24
Cinderford

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:30

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

Barnstaple
15
46

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

Sat 17 Dec 14:30

Cinderford
35
17

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

Sat 17 Dec 14:30

18
14
Canterbury

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

39
24
London Irish WG
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

29
30
Cinderford

Sat 7 Jan 14:30

Canterbury
38
32
Barnstaple
London Irish WG
59
34

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

Sat 7 Jan 14:30

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

26
16
London Irish WG

Sat 14 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
15
17

Sat 14 Jan 15:00

Sat 14 Jan 14:30

Canterbury
25
42
Cinderford
53
18

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

P
P
Canterbury

Sat 21 Jan 14:30

24
22
Barnstaple

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

Sat 21 Jan 14:30

London Irish WG
36
24

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

20
27
Cinderford

Sat 21 Jan 14:30

Sat 28 Jan 14:00

Sat 28 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple
7
14

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Sat 28 Jan 14:30

Canterbury
13
7
Cinderford
43
0
London Irish WG

Sat 28 Jan 14:00

February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 14:00

35
12
Barnstaple

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

17
20
Cinderford
London Irish WG
14
43

Sat 4 Feb 14:30

Sat 4 Feb 14:00

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

30
5
Canterbury

Sat 11 Feb 14:00

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

Barnstaple
13
6

Sat 11 Feb 14:00

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

Canterbury
21
17
London Irish WG
Cinderford
23
21

Sat 11 Feb 14:30

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

42
17
Cinderford

Sat 18 Feb 14:00

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

33
22
Canterbury
London Irish WG
12
34

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

32
28
Barnstaple

Sat 25 Feb 14:00

46
30
Canterbury

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Sat 25 Feb 14:00

March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Barnstaple
10
3

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

53
3
London Irish WG

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Canterbury
18
29
Cinderford
12
25

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Sat 11 Mar 14:30

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

47
19
Canterbury

Sat 11 Mar 14:30

12
36
Cinderford

Sat 11 Mar 14:00

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

London Irish WG
34
39

Sat 11 Mar 14:00

22
21
Barnstaple

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Barnstaple
3
29

Sat 25 Mar 14:00

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Canterbury
0
15
Cinderford
24
14

Sat 25 Mar 14:30

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

39
20
London Irish WG
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

29
29
Cinderford

Sat 1 Apr 14:30

8
22
Canterbury

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

London Irish WG
5
12
Barnstaple

Sat 1 Apr 14:30

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

Sat 8 Apr 15:00

Barnstaple
21
13
Cinderford
Canterbury
11
17
London Irish WG
41
35

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

13
14
Canterbury
Cinderford
12
55

Sat 22 Apr 14:30

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

52
27
Barnstaple

Sat 22 Apr 14:30

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

21
22
London Irish WG

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Canterbury
33
30
Cinderford
London Irish WG
22
33
68
21
Barnstaple

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors