Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Sat 5 Sep 14:30

13
9
Old Patesians

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Sat 12 Sep 14:30

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Sat 12 Sep 14:30

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Old Patesians
21
24

Sat 19 Sep 14:30

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Sat 19 Sep 14:30

45
27
Old Patesians

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Sat 26 Sep 14:30

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Old Patesians
23
38
October 2015

Sat 10 Oct 14:30

Sat 10 Oct 14:00

Sat 10 Oct 14:30

19
16
Old Patesians

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Sat 10 Oct 14:30

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 14:30

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

12
11
Old Patesians
December 2015

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

Sat 5 Dec 14:30

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

13
23
Old Patesians

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Sat 12 Dec 14:15

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

46
19
Old Patesians

Sat 12 Dec 14:30

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

Sat 19 Dec 14:15

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Sat 19 Dec 14:15

Old Patesians
19
61

Sat 19 Dec 14:00

January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 14:30

25
6
Old Patesians

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

Sat 2 Jan 14:30

Sat 2 Jan 14:15

Sat 9 Jan 14:15

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:15

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

Sat 9 Jan 14:15

Old Patesians
13
23

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

23
13
Old Patesians

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

Sat 16 Jan 14:30

Sat 16 Jan 14:15

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Sat 23 Jan 14:30

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Old Patesians
22
34

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:30

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

Old Patesians
P
P
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 14:00

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Old Patesians
19
29

Sat 12 Mar 14:00

Fri 18 Mar 17:30

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

43
40
Old Patesians

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

Sat 19 Mar 14:00

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

Sat 26 Mar 14:30

Old Patesians
0
49
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Sat 2 Apr 14:30

Sat 2 Apr 14:00

Sat 2 Apr 14:30

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Old Patesians
28
56

Sat 9 Apr 14:30

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Old Patesians
13
64

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

88
7
Old Patesians

Sat 16 Apr 14:30

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Sat 16 Apr 14:30

Sat 23 Apr 14:30

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Sat 23 Apr 14:30

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Sat 23 Apr 14:30

Old Patesians
32
49

Sat 30 Apr 14:30

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors