Three Teams - #oneclub - Pre Season Fixtures

1 week ago By Jon Hill

Please come and support the boys , and see the new squad in action. Your support is very much appreciated.


Friday 11th August HOME
1st xv v Okehampton RFC 1st xv , 7.15pm Ko

Thursday 17th August AWAY
A xv v Taunton A xv , 7.30pm Ko

Friday 18th August HOME
B xv v Wessex 1st xv , 7.15pm Ko

Thursday 24th August HOME
1st xv v Exeter Chiefs XV , 6.45pm Ko

Friday 25th August HOME
2nd xv v Withycombe 1st xv , 7.00pm Ko

Saturday 26th August AWAY
3rd xv v Crediton Club xv , 2.30pm Ko

Regards

Jon

Updated 19:24 - 15 Aug 2017 by Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Where next?

1st xv v Okehampton (Home) Friday 11th Aug At least 5 players are due to make their 1st starts in an Exmouth shirt tomorrow night in our first run out
U14s & U15s Junior Coaching & Social Event Friday 4th August from 3pm - Freebies, BBQ and Great Team Mates

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Thu 17 Aug
a
A XV Taunton
Pre-season 19:30
Fri 18 Aug
h
B XV Wessex
Pre-season 19:15
Thu 24 Aug
h
Pre-season 18:45
Fri 25 Aug
h
2nd XV Withycombe
Pre-season 19:00
Sat 26 Aug
a
Pre-season 14:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors