Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


Senior Award Winners

8 months ago By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Well done to all!

Congratulations to everyone who picked up awards in our Senior awards evening last weekend. Here is the full list of winners.

Clubman Of The Year: Richard Haynes
Player Of The Year: Mark Wathes
For Services To ERFC - Nigel Harris Memorial Trophy: Chris Wright
Club Captains Award - Robert Searle Trophy: Chris Wright

Colt Of The Year - Ladies Centenary Shield: Harry Ottaway & Owain Brinkworth
Colt Clubman - Clarence Inn Shield: Josh Wibberley

1st XV Manager's Award: George Meadows
2nd XV Manager's Award: Joe Harris
3rd XV Manager's Award: Martin Westaway

Best Newcomer - The Powell Trophy: Sam Richardson
Members Player Of The Year - Chanly Parks Trophy: Mike Richards

1st XV Players Player - Sturdy Heard Trophy: Dave Bargent
2nd XV Players Player - ERFC Club Shield: Tom Steer
3rd XV Players Player - Sponsors Shield: Aaron Conway
Colts Players Player - De Looze Witkiss Cup: Dan Dickson

Most Improved Player - Manor Hotel Cup: Mike Richards
Most Improved Colt - Mark Lunnon Trophy: Ryan Schauffler

1st XV Top Try Scorer - Frank Glover Cup: Mark Wathes
2nd XV Top Try Scorer: Nick Headley
3rd XV Top Try Scorer: Ross Matthews
Colts Top Try Scorer: Sam Fulthorpe

Photo copyright and courtesy of Exmouth Photo Services. More event photos available - please visit Emma at Exmouth Photos Services, 3 The Parade or email

Updated 10:59 - 21 May 2018 by Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Where next?

Clubhouse closed Saturday Unavailable for Chiefs v Falcons game
Exmouth RFC Head Coach Announcement regarding Jon Hill


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Sat 26 Jan
1st XV Maidenhead
League TBC
Nomads XV Ilfracombe
League TBC
Colts XV Paignton Colts
League 14:00
2nd XV Taunton II
Friendly 14:30
Sat 2 Feb
Colts XV Honiton Colts
League 14:00


Club sponsors