Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Exmouth RFC app


AGM Results

5 months ago By Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Appointment of directors

At the Annual General Meeting of Exmouth Rugby Football Club Limited (trading and playing as Exmouth Rugby Football Club) on Wednesday 18th July 2018:

David Bassett was re-appointed as President of Exmouth RFC

The Directors of the Company duly elected are:

  • Ian Harris (Chairman)
  • Sue Harris (Treasurer)
  • Janet McCarthy (Secretary)
  • Nick Smith (Director of Rugby)
  • Tristan Bassett (Chairman of Junior Rugby)
  • Mike Davison
  • John Justice
  • Alan Pyne
  • Sue Stone
  • Simon Tate
  • Chris Wright
  • Graham Price

Janet McCarthy
Company Secretary

Updated 11:04 - 27 Jul 2018 by Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Where next?

TB & JJ on Exmouth AIR Radio Saturday 4th August from 3.15 pm - Talking Junior, Girls and Youth Rugby.
WOW Thank You All Fun in the sun for our club workforce.


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Sat 26 Jan
1st XV Maidenhead
League TBC
Nomads XV Ilfracombe
League TBC
Colts XV Paignton Colts
League 14:00
2nd XV Taunton II
Friendly 14:30
Sat 2 Feb
Colts XV Honiton Colts
League 14:00


Club sponsors