Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC


1st and 2nd xv v Camborne (away) 2.30pm kick off

4 months ago By Jon Hill

Alex Goldman and Richard Bright return to the squad for the injured Mark Wathes and Matt Ryan, who join an extended injury list.

Players to meet at 10.15am at ERFC for 10.30am leave, or 10.50am (leave) from Bishop Fleming.

1. Nick Halse

2. Charlie Gibbings

3. Tom Brown

4. Jack Fahy (capt)

5. Mike Richards

6. Davy McGregor

7. Dave Bargent

8. Sam Richardson

9. Lloyd Watkins

10. George Meadows

11. Harvey Ridgeway

12. Alex Goldman

13. Henry Goldson

14. Jack Downie

15. Richard Bright


16. Pete Ingoldsby

17. Dan Armstrong

18. Owen Nesbitt

2nd xv Squad:

Andy Lendon

James Goss

Sean Harrison

Jake Sharp

Paul Flower

Morgan White

Harry Turner

Joe Harris (Vice Captain)

Ned Mills

Erin Inglis

Sam Fullthorpe

Harry Ottaway

Nick Mingo

Tom Steer (Captain)

Nick Headley

James Wright

Lloyd Murrin

Tom Cooke

Joel Ranft

Out injured / Unavailable:

George Savage

Tom Barnard

Lewis Cooper

James Harris

Ben Hawley

Tom Whelan

Matt Ryan

Mark Wathes

Matt Dayment

Jordan Shakespeare

Ross Morshead



Updated 21:15 - 13 Nov 2017 by Exmouth RFC Webmaster

Where next?

Coaches Comments Coach Jon Hill comments on Duchy Raid
Supporters BUS for Camborne Meet Time at ERFC is 10 am on Saturday 11th November.


Loading comments

OMW Skills Series: Evasion

Sat 24 Mar
2nd XV Drybrook II
League TBC
1st XV Cleve
League 14:30
Colts XV TBC
League 14:30
Sat 31 Mar
1st XV Camborne
League 14:30


Club sponsors