Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Exmouth RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

30
27
Maidenhead

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead
41
39

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

44
24
Maidenhead

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead
45
33

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

38
29
Maidenhead
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead
26
20

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

10
27
Maidenhead

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

39
15
Maidenhead

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Maidenhead
50
30

Fri 10 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:15

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

63
28
Maidenhead

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Maidenhead
52
30
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

25
28
Maidenhead

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Maidenhead
70
26

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

44
33
Maidenhead

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 14:30

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Maidenhead
15
12

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

30
24
Maidenhead

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Maidenhead
27
21

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

P
P
Maidenhead

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Maidenhead
38
21

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead
22
51

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

49
24
Maidenhead
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Sat 3 Mar 14:15

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Maidenhead

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Maidenhead

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Maidenhead

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors