Exmouth RFC

Imperial Recreation Ground
Exmouth
Devon
EX8 1DG
View with Google Maps Tel: 01395 263665

Additional Pitch Facility

CTCRM Commando Training Centre
Exmouth Road
Lympstone
EX8 5AR
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President David Bassett 07779 287108 Send email
Chairman Chris Parks 07850 595533 / 01395 278030 chairman@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Junior Chairman Tristan Bassett Send email
Secretary Jan McCarthy 07866 192072 secretary@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Membership Secretary Chris Witkiss membership@exmouthrugby.co.uk 01395 267088 Send email
Sponsorship Committee Sponsorship Committee Send email
Webmaster Simon Witkiss webmaster@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Coaching Coordinator Alan Pyne Send email
Events Coordinator Frank (Marv) Bright Send email

Club Management Committee

Chairman Chris Parks 07850 595533 / 01395 278030 chairman@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Secretary Jan McCarthy 07866 192072 secretary@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Treasurer Position Vacant treasurer@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Director of Rugby Chris Wright 07970 482236 rugbydirector@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Junior Chairman Tristan Bassett Send email
Kit Secretary Dawn Witkiss 01395 267088 kit-secretary@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Membership Secretary Chris Witkiss membership@exmouthrugby.co.uk 01395 267088 Send email
Coaching Coordinator Alan Pyne Send email

Other Volunteers & Contacts

International Tickets Mark Hartman international-tickets@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Bar Manager Frank (Marv) Bright Send email

Senior Rugby Officials

Director of Rugby Chris Wright 07970 482236 rugbydirector@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Senior Head Coach Jon Hill 07816 846955 coach@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Fixture Secretary Gerry Williams 01395 271373 fixture-secretary@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Match Secretary Dave Radford 01395 263343 match-secretary@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
House and Grounds Manager Roger Holman

Junior Rugby Officials

Junior Chairman Tristan Bassett Send email
Junior Secretary Marnie Pyne Send email
Coaching Coordinator Alan Pyne Send email
Junior Registration Officer Andrea Smale 07891 909227 junior-registration-officer@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Junior Safeguarding Officer Emma Jones 07903 837290 safeguardingofficer@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email

Junior Coaches & Managers

Under 6s Head Coach Richard West Send email
Under 7s Head Coach Lawrence Giles Send email
Under 8s Head Coach Mark Bradford Send email
Under 9s Head Coach Alan Pyne Send email
Under 10s Head Coach Simon Tate 07721 734598 Send email
Under 11s Head Coach Richard Guy 07402 866204 Send email
Under 12s Head Coach Tristan Bassett Send email
Under 13s (Boys) Head Coach Nick Tate Send email
Under 14s (Boys) Head Coach Craig Wilkins 07925 309055 under12s@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Under 15s (Boys) Head Coach Mike Sprague 07860 330143 Send email
Under 16s (Boys) Head Coach Mark Greenaway 07787 503541 Send email
Under 13s (Girls) Coach Under 13s (Girls) girlsunder13s@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Under 15s (Girls) Coach Under 15s (Girls) girlsunder15s@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email
Under 18s (Girls) Coach Under 18s (Girls) girlsunder18s@exmouthrugby.co.uk Send email

Affiliations

Club sponsors